Email School Board Members

The school board is scheduled to vote on Merrill School on Wednesday October 26th. Please let them know that this building is a unique piece of Oshkosh's history and worthy of preservation. Members include:

Barbara Herzog:   
(920) 233-6919

Beth Wyman:    
(920) 410-4843

Kristopher Karns:    
(920) 420-9263

Liz Szilagyi:    
(920) 379-8012

Stephanie Carlin:    
(920) 203-2763

Chris Wright:    
(920) 642-0280

ALL: Email whole the board of education at once.